Modular Expansion Podcast 122


Cøncenträte – Absence (Heiko Laux Remix)
Ronan Portela & Ariel Rodz – Among Noise (Jonas Kopp Remix)
Andreas-Tek – Audio Visual (Yan Cook Remix)
One Track Brain – APE (Heiko Laux Remix)
Inland – Swerv
Developer – Herd Of Sheep
Nihad Tule – Shatter
Nørbak & Temudo – I Will Guide Thy Hand
Denise Rabe – Sunfall (Insolate Remix)
Michael Klein – Dirty Daddy (Markus Suckut Remix)
Soren Aalberg – Read Minds (Ray Kajioka Remix)
Simo Lorenz – Extract
Denise Rabe – Drop It (Kwartz Remix)
Temudo – Context
Temudo – Cell Phones
Shekon – Excess of Reduction (Michal Jablonski rmx)
Christian Wünsch – Current V2 (Christian Wünsch Remix)
Brian Sanhaji -Neurotic
Heiko Laux – Self
Darko Esser – Clean Slate (Lucy Remix)

This is a part of my last pre-covid-19 DJ-set, so one with a real audience, played at Kater Blau in Berlin. The dare by the promoter was to play real techno there and then see if would hold up. It was a genuine blast at the night and it was echoing far into the covid time in me.

Keep your strength, Heiko